The First Demo-Release From M Akesson
Is Out Now On CD !!!

1. The Bluesman Shuffle
2. Go With The Blues
3. At Least
4. Who Can You Trust
5. Skepnadens Tvekan
6. Skipping Around
7. John Q. Public
8. Road Runner


M Akesson / When The Bluesman Rocks


Only on sale in Sweden !!!!!
Selling price 50 SEK

For you who like to buy one of the remaining copies:
Order A Copy Now
The number of hits by musiclovers 10683.
Important! In order to listen to the sound samples you will need RealAudio Player,
can be downloaded from You will also need a 4.0 browers or higher
to hear any of the sound samples (otherwise you will hear nothing).